Contact

To contact us or place an advertisement simply telephone, email, fax or visit our new offices located in Compton Road.
Advertiser & Times Ltd, 31-33 Compton Road, New Milton, Hampshire BH25 6EQ

Office hours at 9am-5pm Monday-Thursday, 9am-1pm Fridays. Closed Saturday and Sunday. Opening hours may vary during Bank Holidays, Easter, Christmas and New Year.

Classifieds & Front Office

To contact our front office use the form below or call 01425 613384 (option 1)

Wedding Announcement form

To to place a classified linage or display advertisement please use the classified submission form.

You must phone BEFORE 10.30am Wednesday to place an advertisement for the
current week. Please see our Deadlines on the Advertising page for more details.

Display Advertising

Call 01425 612594 or use the form below

Alternatively you can also contact your sales rep directly:

News

To contact our news desk please call 01425 615501.

Please email any photos, press releases or letters to news@adt.press


Sport

To contact our Sports EditorRyan please call 01425 638638

Submitted sports reports should arrive no later than 3pm Tuesday prior to publication date.  Please email any photos, press releases or reports to sport@adt.press

Business Page

If you would like to be featured in our monthly business page please submit your details using the form below.  Whether you have launched a new venture, are expanding, made an important staff appointment, won an award or have any other news, we want to hear from you.

Please email any photos, press releases or reports to business@adt.press


Leisure / Listings

If you would like to be featured in our weekly Leisure guide please contact Roz at leisure@adt.press or email listings@adt.press to go on our What’s On guide.


Lifestyle

From fitness and spas to home decor and wellness if you or your business would like to be included in our new regular Lifestyle section, contact us at lifestyle@adt.press

Commercial Development Manager

To contact our Commercial Development Manager Alison Thomas
by telephone 01425 613384 or 07590 844979 or email alison.thomas@adt.press

Newspaper Sales and Distribution

For enquiries about sales or to stock the New Milton Advertiser or Lymington Times please contact us by telephone 01425 613384 (ext 121) or 07592 502693 or email newspapersales@adt.press

Our Location

31-33 Compton road, New Milton, Hampshire BH25 6EQ

Social